It is important to continue the struggle despite frustrations and disappointment based on an ultimate faith in the triumph of justice Richard Falk | Chairman of Board of Trustees
Contact Us

Get in Touch

Our Offices

Switzerland Office

  • Geneva– Headquarters
  • +41 76 297 50 19
  • +41 229295703
  • Geneva@euromedmonitor.org
  • Route de Pré-Bois 29
    Case Postal 856
    1215 Genève-Switzerland

Palestine Office

  • Gaza Strip, Gaza city
  • +97 0 5999 80 625
  • Palestine@euromedmonitor.org
  • Minaa St. Aburas building

Libya Office

  • Libya
  • +218911277889
  • Libya@euromedmonitor.org
  • Andalous St. - Tripoli 00218

Our Representatives

UK Representative

  • +44 7922 059639
  • UK@euromedmonitor.org

Germany Representative

  • +962 7 96717104
  • Germany@euromedmonitor.org

Sweden Representative

  • +49 152 13329958
  • Sweden@euromedmonitor.org

Jordan Representative

  • +962 7 7948 3882
  • Jordan@euromedmonitor.org

Lebanon Representative

  • Lebanon@euromedmonitor.org
1